About Research
  6 Levels of PM Maturity Model
  Nucleus of a task
  Jain Information Processing Index
  Project leadership
  The Threats & Challenges
CEPM Pvt. Ltd. has defined six levels of PM maturity
  • Ad-hoc

  • Ritual

  • Compulsive

  • Leadership

  • Visionary

  • Passion based.

© Copyright Centre for Excellence in Project Management (P) Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.
"PMP," "PMBOK," "CAPM," "PMI," "PMI-ACP," and "PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)" are marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.